California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
2/07/07, 4:10 pm

Legal Question


Eviction

Hi,

I am a home owner. My tenants have not paid the rent this month. I have reasons believe they are criminal and ran away from the police chase right now. I am sure they are not in the house. What I should do to regain the possession of the house? Can I do the eviction by myself instead of hiring legal service? How should I properly do it? Thank you very much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search