California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/26/10, 12:25 pm

Legal Question


My landlord filed a complain unlawful detainer against me and attached a 3-day notice that is a different amount than the last 3-day notice i received. I filed the most currect one with my answer, on what grounds to have to ask the judge for the case to be dismissed forcing the landlord to file with the correct paperwork?


question bubble
1/31/10, 8:22 pm

Legal Answer


Do you want me to take a look at it and attend the hearing? I would need to see all the paperwork - give me a call to discuss if interested.

Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424

IMPORTANT NOTICE: No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.

Daniel Bakondi

The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco, CA 94102

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search