Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

Can my parents kick me out of the house after twenty years of residency?

Asked on 8/21/13, 4:23 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Roy Hoffman Law Offices of Roy A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/13, 4:46 pm
Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yup. After18 even.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/13, 11:44 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now