California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/30/07, 5:50 am

Legal Question


renters rights

living in Burbank, my landlord is

having the bathroom remodeled, we

have now been w/o a working

shower, toilet and bathroom sink.

Our old toilet has been placed in the

guest bedroom and is just sitting

there. Its been a little over 3 wks

now. Is all of this supposed to be this

way? Doese my landlord have to

provide bathroom facilities? Are we

able to deduct from this particular

mos. rent? plse help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search