California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/27/09, 7:34 pm

In Small Claim Court may a plaintive cite a precedent from another case for the Judge to consider if such precedent has relavance and direct bearing on your case?

I will be going to Small Claim Court in an action against my Mobil Home Park owners who have unlawfully raised my rent.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search