California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/06/03, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


How do we get our stuff back?

Last year my wife and I stayed with her parents for about a month. They kicked us out and kept the majority of our stuff. How can we get that stuff back?


question bubble
10/06/03, 4:44 pm

Legal Answer


Re: How do we get our stuff back?

Simple lawsuit. My rates are reasonable. Complaint filed upon signature of retainer agreement.

Christopher M. Brainard, Esq.

Law Offices of C. M. Brainard -- (310) 266-4115 1715 Via El Prado, Unit 9 Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search