Legal Question in Legal Ethics in California

A company wants me to pay for the removal and replacement of labels that were bad. I have already given them replacement labels for free. Am I responsible to pay for the labor to remove and replace all the bad labels?

Asked on 3/22/13, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Based on the minimal information provided, I would say, yes. But there is not enough details to give a valid opinion.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/13, 6:07 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now