California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/21/02, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


failing to meet contract obligation

I am a stenographer student who purchased software. I waited 6 weeks for a dictionary to be converted excuses. I voiced my concers to my sales rep that I wanted a my money back for the purchase price due to their failing to meet their contract obligation. I sent 4 copies of my dictionary for conversion but was called a liar. The purchase agreement says 1 writer-1 procat software-1 converted dictionary-never received. The software was never opened & advised same. I left mesgs for the pres of the co. but have been ignored. Therefore contract void? People r rude & refuse to return my money. Need help fast. Thank U


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search