California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
5/07/09, 12:25 am

Legal Question


file a lawsuit against google inc.

Dear Sir,

I have 3 videos show Google Inc.

misleading the public in their

translation.

First video: show 4 translation sites

including google, all sites translated

from arabic to english correct

except google.

the verse in arabic ''islam is not

religion of terror''

google translated it to ''islam is the

religion of terror''

trying to mislead and deceive the

public

second video: show a rejected

email I sent to google because of

an attached zip file protected with

password, yet the mistranslation

was corrected and they ignored my

request to be contacted. another

deceiving act by google.

third video: show the correct

translation just after the rejected

email.

I dont have any knowledge in legal

procedures but I see deceiving,

misleading and race-religious

discrimination in google acts. Please

advise.

Best regards,

Kuwait

+965 65996377

Skype: AboGhayeb


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search