California | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
l closed my business down in aug 2009 in calif what should i do next
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bryan Becker |
It will depend upon how your business was structured, what type of business it was, etc. Much more detail is needed to answer your question, however as a starting point, if your business was incorporated with the state you will need to do the following to dissolve it.
http://www.sos.ca.gov/business/be/faqs.htm#form-question9
Regards,
Bryan
Bryan Becker Becker Attorneys www.bbeckerlaw.com 877.201.8728 |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
'Isi Mataele Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Matthew C. Mickelson
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 210
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


