California | Legal Ethics
6/11/09, 8:08 pm
Legal Question
opposition to demurrer
when should i file an opposition to a demurrer?
opposition to demurrer
when should i file an opposition to a demurrer?
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
Re: opposition to demurrer At least 9 court days before the hearing. Make sure to deliver or overnight it to the moving party's attorney, and attach an appropriate proof of service to the opposition. |
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
Re: opposition to demurrer Attorneys may spend a lot of time and analysis deciding whether to do this or not. If you want legal representation, let me know.
Best, Daniel Bakondi, Esq.
IMPORTANT: No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. You may not rely in any way on this communication, and nothing herein constitutes legal advice nor legal opinion. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not obtain an attorney immediately.
|
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► Lawyer withdrawing as counsel of record my lawyer filed a motion to withdraw as...
► Wrongful death lawsuit My father passed away last week, 2 weeks prior to his death,...
► Civil Suit I took my son to an urgent care facility (over a year ago). The treating...
► Attorney died Hi! What happens if an attorney dies? The Lawyer who was representing...
► Retainer Refund and Billing I hired an attorney for a case and paid a 25k retainer....
► File a lawsuit against google inc. Dear Sir, I have 3 videos show Google Inc....
► Civil law uit my attorney on contingency quit then liened my case, the other side...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press