California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/10/10, 10:18 am

Legal Question


While seeing a specialist for her back. The Dr told my sister diagnosis in front of her mother and other people standing in the hallway of the hospital. she was humiliated and felt people were looking at her shockingly considering the diagnosis. what leagl action can she take if any?


question bubble
2/15/10, 9:19 pm

Legal Answer


Would you like to make a demand for compensation?

Best,

Daniel Bakondi, Esq.

danielbakondi@yahoo.com

415-450-0424

The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi

870 Market Street, Suite 1161

San Francisco CA 94102

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.

Daniel Bakondi

The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco, CA 94102

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search