California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
7/28/09, 2:15 pm

Legal Question


I currently attend college. I signed a legal agreement with the school that if someone were to contact the school and were to ask about me, that the school is not suppose to give any information out. A few days ago someone contacted the school to know my where abouts, and a school personel did give out the person that called information about me. Can I do something about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search