Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in California

My attorney failed to defend me in wrongful foreclosure. Attorney did not have knowledge of foreclosure laws. I later found out by partner attorney who I had discussed on phone,He revealed their law firm do not practice foreclosure laws. Due to negligence of my attorney I lost real estate in san francisco bay area.

Asked on 9/23/13, 12:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your question?

Read more
9/23/13, 10:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now