California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
2/09/08, 3:17 pm

Legal Question


Attorney Misrepresentation

My Attorney bailed out in the middle of my case causeI had aslip and fall case he never kept me informed of my court dates so I never showed up which looked bad on me he filed petitions to get out of my case which I was never aware of so I can speak on my behalf so now im stuck with bills and no attorney can I go after him for malpractice or misrepresentation??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search