California  |  Legal Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/18/11, 3:58 pm

I clicked the Ask Question button and nothing happened.

Then I clicked Submit and nothing happened.

I was not "allowed" to proceed to the next page, so I had no chance to select "FREE QUESTION". So, I expect NOT to be billed. In fact, I cannot even retrieve my page and I never got a Secret Access Code. So, I do not expect that I will get any answer and I DO NOT WANT A PAID QUESTION.

Linda Pharr at email address: lpharrout7@hotmail.com

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search