California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
5/20/99, 10:09 pm

Legal Question


Collusion

Please advise: An attorney, licensed by the State Bar of California, if suspected of "collusion",--is it a misdemenor, a felony, or would it be considered a civil offense? I have a complaint going against an attorney and need to know how to proceed with this since the State Bar of Ca. is now involved. An immediate response would be greatly appreciated since we are talking about over $15,000.00 in fees paid to him and I suspect collusion. Thanks for any help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search