California | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
Complaints Filed Against Attorneys
Where can I find a listing of complaints filed against attorneys in California for the past 20 years?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ken Koury |
Re: Complaints Filed Against Attorneys each court clerk for each county maintains their own list of cases. each county indexes them various way. you will have to contact each clerk's office |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Larry Rothman & Associates
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1454
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
'Isi Mataele Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
Search Questions and Answers


