Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in California

I've been a massage therapist for a year now, and I want to start doing home visist but want to know what kind of paper work would I need the client to sign so I'm protected in case something happens?

Asked on 8/21/13, 9:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kristine Karila Law Office of Kristine S. Karila
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It would be wise to have a written contract with waivers. You can find an attorney to draft a contract for you for $300-500.

Read more
Answered on 8/22/13, 8:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now