California | Mediation
Legal Question
how I know my car accident case is settle?
Please tell me How I get infromation about my case is settle because my the lawyer office said not settle
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
Re: how I know my car accident case is settle? If the insurance carrier had sent your lawyer a check, it would more than likely have notified you as well. If you don't trust your lawyer, then there are other issues to deal with. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Law Office of Brian Don Levy
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
Hale Law Group
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Roy A. Hoffman
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
De Castro, West, Chodorow, Glickfeld & Nass, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 390
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Search Questions and Answers


