California  |  Mediation

question bubble
1/22/07, 3:37 pm

Legal Question


Dismissal issue

Hi - myself and a colleague are being investigated by our company legal, Security & HR dept. We expect them to call us into a review in next 24-48 hours where it is likely they may terminate our employment. We want to ensure we are taking appropriate legal steps to ensure we are legally represented and ensure a fair & equitable agreement is made. Company is HP who are nervous of any publicity and we believe they will be keen to negotiate a fair settlement of this issue. Your help is needed urgently as ideally we want to talk with someone prior to the review meeting.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search