California | Mediation
Legal Question
My now ex-boyfriend promised via email and in person he would pay for counseling services if I aborted our child. He refused to help me financially or otherwise if I kept the baby so I felt forced into the decision. Post-abortion he has now stated he will only pay for 6 sessions with a therapist. Honestly I have been in a state of emotional crisis since the abortion and am in need of serious help. Is there anything I can legally do since he verbally and in writing agreed to pay for my counseling? Its going to take much more than 6 hours to help me cope with the loss of our child.
Thank you in advance for your time and consideration,


