California | Mediation
Legal Question
What is the statue of limitations on small claims in California?
What is the time limit someone has in California to file a suit against someone for money owed?
What is the statue of limitations on small claims in California?
What is the time limit someone has in California to file a suit against someone for money owed?
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher M. Brainard, Esq. |
Re: What is the statue of limitations on small claims in California? That depends. You may contact me and give me more facts like who, when, whether it is verbal or written. Or any reasons the statute might be tolled. What are your damages? |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 390
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
► Wrongful death of my Mother My sweet Mother was killed in an auto accident 14 months...
► Property How can I find property owner for this location 787 brookstone rd.#304...
► Automobile purchase, repossesion attempt Hi, basically i purchased a used truck, and...
► Poor workmanship I had a contractor(Owner's name is Brian) build an overhang over my...
► Asking a former Attorney for your file Do you have a form to requset your file from...
► Breaking up with girlfriend after 4 1/2 years During the time that we were together,...
► How does one dispute an attorney's lien? Is there a special form or motion to...
More Mediation questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press