Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

6 months ago, my sister had a baby at Kaiser. To make a long story short, she had the baby but they tried to administer an epidural at least 3 times. They kep missing or something.....Ever since then she has bad migraines and back aches. Turns out they allowed a student to administer the epidural. Can something be done to them? I know this isn't the whole story, I know i'm missing other key pieces of information but I told her I would look into this for her.

Asked on 10/18/13, 12:50 pm

Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Has she seen another doctor subsequent to the happening, particularily one outside of the Kaiser system?

Read more
10/18/13, 1:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now