California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/27/11, 10:05 pm

Legal Question


I had Brain Surgery tumor removal after the surgery I now have a foot drop with weaknees on my left side, I fall & slip often. would it be consider mal practice?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search