California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/05/04, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


breast augmentation

My wife had inplants with a lift in 2002 and had to go back in and redo them over again in 2003. The surgan didnt make a pocket for the inplants the first time and they both slipped down. He then sewed one inplant to the muncle from the rib cage and the other has slipped back down again. One inplant has air in it and you can see and feel the bubble on her left breast.The pain is getting worse for her now. What can we do?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search