California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My dad was misdiagnosed in 2008 with cancer. He passed away in June 2009. Is it too late to consider suing Kaiser? He had been complaining of a lump in his rectal region, was referred by his doctor for first a sigmoidoscopy, that doctor noted a walnut sized growth that needed to be biopsied, so referred my dad for a colonocopy. That doctor just said my dad had hemmorhoids and had my dad treat the tumor with Prep H. It continued to get worse until until finally he was referred to a surgeon who diagnosed the cancer. It was really too late at that point. He had it removed surgically, but it had already became stage IIIC. None of the treatment worked.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


