California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Was diagnosed with Takayasu disease. It devastated my family and i. Placed on high dose steroids for treatment. Experienced all the bad side effects: bone pain, weakness, bruising, weight gain and high risk for DM, HTN and liver problem. Went for 2nd opinion, new MD said, I don't have Takayasu. Can I sue the hospital and the 1st MD for wrong treatment and misdiagnosis? ESP with all the side effects of steroids that I am experiencing: bone pain, weakness, weight gain and muscle weakness, colitis, prone to infection and high risk for HTN, DM and liver problem.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


