California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/17/09, 2:14 am

Legal Question


I am having a difficlut time finding someone to represent me in a medical malpractice case, all local attorney's have a conflict of interest with this Dr. I was to have had reconstructive surgery after 5 c-sections, and he ended operating on 2/3 of my body instead, I am in more pain now than prior to the latest surgery and am now under pain management care after seeing 4 different dr's. I need help finding someone to represent me. thank you for your assistance, Marie McConnell


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search