California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
1/10/12, 10:05 am

Legal Question


My father had open heart surgery and then was taken to a nursing home for recovery and therapy but on the first night he had to use the restroom and no one came to help him so he got up himself and fell cracked his head open which required stitches is there anything we can do shouldn’t he have been in a bed with a railing?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search