California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/02/09, 12:38 am

Legal Question


My father recently passed away from a massive heart attack. Apparently he had heart disease and was not aware of it. He has been seeing the same doctor for about 20 years and this doctor is well aware of the fact that my father was diabetic and had high blood pressure. As far as we know there were never any tests ran on his heart, not even stress tests that are normally done in a physical. My question is...did this dr. do anything wrong? Would he be at fault in any way? If so, what can we do?

Thank you for your time.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search