California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
5/31/02, 3:34 pm

Legal Question


Guy's Question

Can I take legal action against a medical group for not notifying my wife the results of a ultrasound in a timely manner? She had it done in Feb because of discomfort. Three months after the ultrasound, during a checkup because of continued discomfort, the same doctor's office looked at her file and said ''Didn't our staff notify you the result of your ultrasound, you have a cyst on your uterus?''

Thank you


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search