California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
I had a heart attack in march of 09 it took 28 days to recieve a stent my friends dad got his in 24 hours they reccomend 48 hours or less do i have a case against hospotal
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


