California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/07/10, 6:15 pm

Legal Question


A hospital is billing me $9,000 for couple of hours stay in their ER for chest discomfort. What can I do to fight this abuse?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search