California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Malpractice or medical neglect
a scratch on my finger got infected and i went to er and they had me fill out medical history and register to be seen forms i checked that i am diabetic. I was seen by physician on duty he prescribed me antibiotic that gave me a red hot rash and made me more ill and my finger got worse resulting in elevation of my blood sugar too high and my finger a surgery and resulting still in a disfigured finger and now i have to inject insulin due to the rise in blood sugar from infection also the antibiotics were not for a diabetic and that made me in danger and the above things were the results not to mention the time off work and the financial set backs and and mental anguish etc etc
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


