California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/17/06, 3:06 pm

Legal Question


obstetric fistula

I have an obstetric fistula as a result of my last child. Fecal matter is coming through my vagina. All I have read and heard is that it was my doctor's fault for incorrect stitching. I am now required to pay the 20% copay for the surgery to repair this problem. Is that legal? I want to know if they have any responsibility in paying. I will also be off 2 weeks from work after. Are they responsible for paying my salary?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search