California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/26/09, 9:46 am

Legal Question


had an operation without it need

i went to the hospital cause of stomach pain and had my gal bladder removed and when i was out in recovery the surgen told me it was good and didnt needed to be removed


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search