California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Pharmacy malpractice
pharmacist put wrong medication in bottle; took medication for three days; taken to ER after getting sick; recovered three days later; $120 in medical bills; pharamist offered $1919 to settle. Is this reasonible amount?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


