California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Do you have any recourse if a Doctor looses your complete medical record files, and wants you to redo all tests in your records?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
|
|


