California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/10/08, 7:59 pm

Legal Question


representing myself in court

I have a medical malpractice case

going to trial in one month. My

attorney has abandoned me. I want

to represent myself but I am not

sure the best way to do that. Do I

hire an attorney to advise me? The

insurance company had $$$$ on the

table the other day and my attorney

walked out of the settlement

conference. Since no one will talk to

me and my attorney will not return

my calls I will probably have to

represent myself in the settlement.

How do I do that?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search