California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
10/08/09, 12:45 am

Legal Question


I had rhinopasty 3 weeks ago and after the first week I started getting nose bleeds pretty often and then 2 days ago blood started coming out of my mouth so I went to the ER and it took them 4 hours to try to stop the bleeding and then I had to go in the operating room so the doctor cotorized the laceration that the surgeon left in my nose 3 weeks ago. is this malpratice because i almost blead to death i had to get a blood transfustion thanks to that surgeon leaving a unattended and unnecessary laceration.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search