California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
10/11/04, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


My son

My son was circumcised 25 years ago at his birth. The doctor did a bad job and he has suffered for along time with the scar. Do i have any recourse against the doctor so i can get surgery to correct the scaring?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search