California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Taking my dad off life support
Is it legal for a hospital to call you and tell you to come down your daad is dying when I walked in they had taken him off life support and he was blue reaching for me and died in my arms. This I think is stemming from a question they had asked me if they could do a brain scan eaaarlier that week and I said well that depends on whether or not that would interfer with my dads ssituation here and assked them what really was going on and they said they needed more room and I said no they could brain scan him but supposdly they did that day they called me to tell me to come see him and I want no money from this just enough to pay my lawyer but I want to know can I sue this asshole and send him to jail for a criminal act like murder?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


