California  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/19/11, 11:19 pm

I went to Western Dental few months back to get some rooys canals done. I noticed something different about these root canals as I had one done before at dentist years back. Well Western Dental put metal rods in my gums, which is different from my previous root canal now I was suppose to get more work done by Western Dental but didnt go back because they put me in serious.pain and when I complained they injected bleach in my gums and then they used a tool to shove in my gums where they were doing the canal but I noticed alot if pressure in my jaw well now I have a.bulge in.my jaw line I cannot chew on my right side let alone brush as needed because of the pain and I have metal taste in my mouth. I plan to get a second opionion from another dentist to see how.much damages they caused and being that I had no insurance I was paying out of pocket and still have to pay for work I will not allow I went to them so they can help me teeth not make it worse now Im walking around looking like I shoved cotton.in my mouth. PLEASE HELP!!!


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search