California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My four year old daughter got 7 teeth pulled out in one sitting at the Childrens hospital Los Angeles. I was told that the dentist was going to speak to me before they took her in, before they were going to pull any teeth out and after the procedure. He never came to speak to me about anything and I never saw him. I feel that it was my right as a parent to ultimately decide wether or not he should have done anything to her. I feel he didn't give me the right to decide and to know what was going to happen. Do you think I can sue?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


