California | Military Law
Legal Question
how does an officer go about marriage to an enlisted member legally?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
Isn't there your local JAG Corps officer you could ask?
|
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices OF David M. Wallin
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Military Law & Justice
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Steven Brand, Attorney at Law
Cedar Park (austin), TX
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-25
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Philip Simmons
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-10
Michael K. Jones, Attorney at Law
Burbank, CA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-03-27
Cerveno Law Office
Fairfield, CA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-23
Search Questions and Answers


