California | Native American Law
Legal Question
need an attorney to represent me in Tribal Indian Casino, while working got injured at Casino , Dissabled at this time
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
If you would like me to represent you, I could make a written demand to the casino. Send me an email with the details.
Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco CA 94102
www.danielbakondi.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.
|
Top Attorneys in CA
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12203
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Offices of Thomas F. Gallagher
San Diego,
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-23
Gallagher, Krich & Bobrow APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Finestone & Richter
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Law Office of Julian Summers
Indio, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-27
Search Questions and Answers


