California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
377.34
Clt fakes a personal injury to put in claim,the clt has an atty, the clt dies before the matter is settled, we have documentation to support the claim is bogus, the clt wife now seeking payment under 377.34.
Query: if the clt committed insurance fraud & his wife is seeking payment for this allged injury, is she also committing insurance fraud (if indeed the clt did commit fraud)and it is proven.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


