California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/23/00, 6:19 pm

Legal Question


My 17 year old daughter was a passenger in an auto accident.

My Daughter was in the back seat of a car, when the driver (of the car she was in) ran a red light. It was broadsided on the drivers side. According to the police and the police report, the driver of the car was under the influence. Both cars were totalled. My daughter was transported to the emergency room, treated for minor injuries and released, after being under observation for about 5 hours. She is suffering from a very bruised hip, major back and shoulder pains, and severe headaches, and cuts from the glass.

I have her going to a doctor. I know she was lucky, and the report came back that she (thank goodness) was sober, and clean. I am wondering if I should persue this with an attorney, or let it be. I worry

about her future, and possible problems.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search