California  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/09/10, 1:35 pm

21 year old daughter was in a traffic accident 1/10. Accident was other drivers fault. Daughter is injured. Have exhausted my $1000 medical benefits daughter still needs care. My insurance is mercury, other parties insurance is mercury. Feels like mercury is taking care of themselves. Will I be treated fairly to take care of my daughter's back issues down the road or do I need an attorney to make certain that someone is looking out for my daughter? Help!


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search